View Cart

[ soundswim ]

Various - Micronized dd14

2002. Experimental variations on the "X Series" releases from Dark Duck.

The first in a line of NEW X-Series special releases. This one is called "Micronized" featuring subtle micronized textures, ambient thematics and lots of heavy drone. Fans of the X-Series will be right at home with this one. Newcomers need not be familiar with the X-Series to appreciate the subtle connections to the X-Series as well as the ebb and flow of this extremely chilled release."

01 Filler (9.41)
02 Blueprint (9.11)
03 Seeing Red (21.07)
04 Target (11.35)
05 Runaway Return (10.34)
06 Downed City (5.06)
07 Repeater (10.22)